My work featured on UNLIMITED GRAIN – PORTRAITS book

As stated on the title, I’m happy to announce that two portraits from my project Living Statues have been selected and published in the first book of the UNLIMITED GRAIN series by THIAPS (The International Analogue Photography Society)

If you want to have a look at the book (or even better, purchase it) you can preview every single page of it here.

Here is a little preview of my double spread

If you are interested in the story behind this book, you can read more about it here.

I am really honoured to be part of this book, the quality of the pictures selected is very high and it features a couple of my favourite photographers.

I hope you’ll like it too.

Leave a Reply

